?
great car with great specs. Best of luck!
@Rawfay: Thankyou
Awsome car Dude.Wish i had it.........any how Good Luck with the sale......
MashAllah very beautiful ridegood luck for saleprice is (Y)
Thankyou to all
@lotusThanks for your advice. Sir, if you have such condition car in view please tell me. I will be life time greatful to you.
:lotus:U hav no idea what u r talking about, u cannt compair Pak Shit Rolla with JDM.... Hav u ever Test JDM Drive tell me plz?
@pixelzeeshThanks buddy for the gr8 comment (Y)
@ lotus
I agree with your opinion sir@ salemullahkhan
Kindly reduce the price tag if you want to have genuine buyers. Rest, it's up to you brother
Take care
If any of YOU can get me 5 grade same model and spec car i will reduce Rs=50,000/- then the price of that car. Please STOP commenting on things which you don't know. It's a humble request.
@Nasir_Zaidi @lotus
Just follow this URL https://www.pakwheels.com/xt_details.asp?CarID=46182and you will know the prices. This car is 1300cc, X Grade and the bargainer is asking 1425000/-
saleem bhai thay are levaneee:DI think u should Post advert in Sunday Newspapers and inshallah will get a gen buyer..soon
@pixelzeesh: da levanee na de, khwand aali... agha wai kana che hindu laya we nu sa taali?
MOD EDIT : KHANA MOD PUKHTOON HUM KE DEASHE DONT USE THIS TYPE OF CRAP AGAIN STICK TO UR TOPIC