Forum i need your help, i need to know if this will be considered a total write-off car here, becoz the insurance surveyors sounded a bit skeptical wen i told them i wanted to claim it a total loss!!
Quick responses r appreciated
No matter what claim it as a total loss. As the whole left front side is gone. Engine, axles, suspension everything is damaged
@airomerix
ya thats wat i plan to do...... thanks alot dude!!
Well they try every bit to save money of insurance company ...So do not listen to him don't fight but be clear about what you want and get an estimate from official dealership they will most certainly make a bill close to price of car ... But what you should have done has just get it smashed little more by paying truck owner and then call surveyors...
@sars... best selling yes but thats only cuz mostly ppl are concerned abt resale rather than safety! good road grip? u have got to be kidding me, this car has no road grip especially in the wet! u take a mild corner in the wet at 50 km/h and the tail slides out like anything! have experienced this twice in 1 nite! braking? well the brakes are way better than the previous model! but the xli still skids when u brake a little harder than normal!
are corolla brakes really that bad? or perhaps its not designed to run like a sports car most of us think it is.
Oh Bhai.. Banday ki waat lag gayee hai tum Or hata rahe ho,Zakhmon pe Marham ni rakh skte to Namak to na chirrko dost!!! ALLAH ka Karam hai banda bach gya!! Gaari ki kher hai aajayegee
turning at 140km/hr ???THIS is NOT a race car!
@ tg1brother m interested in this car,,if ur friend wana sell it plz let me kmw.. . .text me ur answer:03329393728-03339393728 or email me @hassan_sarwar94@yahoo.comi l b waiting bro
Bad driver can make any car slide or skid (at 140km/hr driver was trying to turn the car and then when failed he applied brakes) and still blaming toyota for results ..............:-#
What were you thinking when you saw your speedo needle crossing 140km/h?How you thought that it will turn at 140+km/h?How you thought that it will stop in time with you doing 140km/h on a family sedan?
Maybe he thought his car is equipped with SLR brake technology!!!
Even though I was lucky when Allah saved me and my car. Still give some sadqa as you are SCRATCH LESS!
bad one!!
If he thinks like this, then he seriously needs to change his way of thinking.
@nfssaad@daniyalahmed@sars
maybe i should have made myself clear earlier, by turning i meant changing lanes! if a car wont even change lanes at dat speed, then i think its better for the company to just speed lock it at 130....
bhai gari beech do agar inti bakwas hai to???many other members having this car are satisfied!phir kisi aur brand ki car pay aisa stunt marna!retards!
wow, u really defend toyota lik u own it! ub BAQWAS garri hai tou bnda kahe bhe na k baqwas hai?? such bolna he chorr dain kia?
could it be eps failure?? cuz according to ur claim, u tried change lanes but the car didnt rite?
@harakaat_driverhope you get something out of these insurance companies.
I can't really stop laughing after finding out in this thread that you can not say anything bad about rolla even if you own it. We have some extremist brand loyal here
^^^ if u look at other forums, u cant say anything to suzuki either