Bro give me a day or two cause i have to go there n take pics of that beauty
sure thing. u got my numbr send me pics when u got it
Would you buy it for 19 [emoji1]
sent from my Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
i told a frnd of mine about this car he is interested in it but thats for sure he wont pay 19 for it but yes he will offr wat max he can rest is upto owner
Im unable to understand 100KM... If u simply take the car in and out of the garage for 10 years it should easily cross 100KM.
Bro the car was standing inside home thruout her arrival frm Honda showroom.Owner did changed tyres n battery in his home.Now u should understand why she is just 100 km driven.
one thing i must say here bro. Owner can ask whatever price he likes but the point is in 19 lacs u can buy very low miles reborn 11 or 12 model even i will sell mine for 18 or u can buy 13 model oriel manual too. Still his car is worthy of more price for sure then regular price of 06 model as its a unique car for sure. At the same time i am waiting for pics to completely c the car
For how much would you buy it [emoji1]
The price of top of the line Eagle Eyed Civic in 2006 was 1282000.[emoji4] For reference please.
my dear its not me who is buying as i said before i told my frnd about this car n he is intrsted lets c wat price he offrs aftr watching pics
Bro one more pic of civic 2006 ug oriel prosmatic
Few more pics of civic 2005
It's a GEM piece...!!!But avoid using filters in the pics, filters are not doing justice to beauty.it will look more beautiful without filter.
Sent from my HUAWEI G700-U10 using Tapatalk
Awesome, immaculate, pristine, Masha Allah.
Sent from my Z12 using Tapatalk
Bro I haven't use any sort of filter to the pics, all these pics r forwarded to me by friend n owner of the vehicle n I forward it in the forum
Ok np.try to request ur friend / owner of the vehicle to capture some pics without any kinda filter.
WOW simply WOW i been using this model in very mint conditions but this car is just new. im in love with the car. hey man SUL kindly send me ur numbr inbox me it would be better. im sure the frnd of mine gona be blown away with pics.
Cant you take pictures in normal mode
Bro pics can,t do the justice one should come by himself to see the beauty.
I want to see this beautiful lady ! But i am in quetta right now so normal photo's will make it much attractive !!