DSC06487 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
DSC06488 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
DSC06495 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
DSC06496 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
DSC06493 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
M4 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
DSC06497 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
DSC06489 by Fazalwahab@pakwheels, on Flickr
Cool.Just wondering how U managed to take all this lot of pictures.Great effort done xclusively 4 PW.
Thanks. Took one point and shoot camera with 8GB card, 3 extra batteries, My cell phone with 16GB micro sd card and with power pack. entered the show at 9am and left around 6pm. BTW A lot more to come here. stay tuned.
2013 coverage here https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/210966-exclusive-reporting-pakwheels-new-york-auto-show
Up Next
Yeah enjoying this virtual show of ua city.
Whats with Every Toyota's Gear Lever Detached Fazal Bhai..any specific reason for that ??
same mentality .. people just for fun steal it.. even the knobs from radio..
Damn... That's weird... Amreeka main b
Btw...Really nice Coverage..I literally felt m in the show till I reached the last page :D.. Thank You for this awesome coverage Fazal Bhai
Thanks.. my pleasure that your enjoyed.. stay tuned a lot more to come on this thread. look here after few hours or maybe tomorrow.
leaving for Home Now...Thread dekhte dekhte time ka pta nai chla its been half hour mera office time khatam ho chuka hai :D.....tomorrow INSHALLAH :)....subscribed
banta hay Khan G App kay leyee bhee..... or Iss orange babe kay leyee bhee :*[/B]