Thank you sir. Aapki eik picture bhi chori ki hai.
Acha kiya
New intercooler, new taillights, i'll provide you guys with all the details tomorrow
Hey please update us with your mods in the engine.Do you live in I-8 ?I came across this car few days ago in I-8/3
How much it cost you ? Any improvement in drive ?
Yes I live i-8
This has been a long time coming but the newest mods that i have done to the car are:1) Prl cobra race maf2) teins lowering springs3) Original 17 inch rays (very rare find)4) Honda oem hood shocks5) ktuner and prl stickers6) Carbon fibre steering wheel trim
Rays gramlights 57xv painted in satin black.
Prl Cobra cold air intake system
Engine bay picture
After lowering springs and rims installation, this is the final product. Hope you guys like it. Also please say Mashallah
I want to see your car in person as I live in I-8/4 I have a black civic turbo oriel 2021 Thinking of getting some engine mods Kindly dm me your contact or you can have mine maybe we can meetup in I-8 markaz.
How much did you get the teins lowering springs for and did it effect the ride quality and overall comfort?
Yeah bro sure, inbox me your number.
Dont remember the cost, bought them a while ago. The ride quality is pretty good, the car doesn't lose traction while turning on relatively high speeds, and you can also throw the car into corners. Overall comfort is pretty good.
Also got drilled and slotted rotors for the front for better stopping power.
You will need to upgrade pads as well. These rotors kills standard pads.
@Spano loved the acceleration you posted recently mashallah
Hi Shahmeer,
Nice ride MA, I have the same car. Would you like to share some info regarding down piping, its procedure, benefits and cost. I have never played with mods but currently I am trying to do few.
Would really appreciate the help.