Enjoy the virtual flash back and start saving for the next one
True !! Both locations were unbelievably beautiful mashallah
After watching this thread i can't stop myself to visit Neelam & Leepaa Valley as soon as possible:P
Mobeen Bhai superb work & good going,
Already Started..!! INSHALLAH next tour full hai...m eagerly waiting for next holidays.... Merey bgair to Qari Sahaab b Boor ho jaye ge..
hahaha ... Qari sahib will definitely enjoy your company again
Inshallah, lets pray all goes as planned
The slopes on our left side
1223 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Ahmed really "enjoying" the trek
1224 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Deodars
1225 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Azeem took my shoulder bag which doubled my speed
1226 by Sabrite, on Flickr
The ascend angle of the valley was getting moderate slowly
1227 by Sabrite, on Flickr
1228 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Hide n seek on flowery slopes
1229 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Finally some shade for our trek
1230 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Lovely green trek continues
1231 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Views towards Ratti Gali
1232 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Ahmed now dragging himself to reach the destination
1233 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Talk about natural beauty
1234 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Trek leveling up a bit but still climbing
1235 by Sabrite, on Flickr
View across the valley towards right side
1236 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Getting a little closer to Dowarian nallah ... but afterwards trek again climbed up :S
1237 by Sabrite, on Flickr
1238 by Sabrite, on Flickr