I was already discussing about this at kk with Anis bhai but he is not aware of the way.
It is quite time consuming. It takes around 3-4 hours to do one panorama
After spending around 90 min at the lake finally i spotted my other teammates so we reunited again and here goes the final posing session at Ratti Gali Lake
Mubeen Amjad
1367 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Ahmed Iqbal @ Ratti Gali Lake
1370 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Azeem Amjad @ Ratti Gali Lake
1372 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Hafiz Abdulmoiz @ Ratti Gali Lake
1373 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Me @ Ratti Gali Lake
1375 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Couple of random shots on special request
1376 by Sabrite, on Flickr
1377 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Trekking team of year 2012 @ Ratti Gali Lake
1378 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Trekking team + Porter team after successfully reaching Ratti Gali Lake
1379 by Sabrite, on Flickr
random shot is not looking at all a random shot.........
Farmaishi random shots to phir aisi hi ho gi na
Here is the 4th 360 degree Panorama of this Tour
Visit Ratti Gali Lake virtually and Stand there at the bank of the lake
Ratti Gali Lake, Neelum Valley, Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Pakistan
Enjoy !!!
Bohat Aala
26 shots used for the development of this panorama.
This is our very good luck,we are watching such an adventurous way to reach to a most charming lake in comforts of our home.you are genious mubeen bhai,outstanding 360 shots.
Many thanks for the appreciation Aamir bhai
Mubeen Bhai, knock knock knock. Kidhar hein janab:S
bhai yeh office ka time hai ... kaam bhi karna hota hai