This machine was sitting idle at the dead end of jeep track. The machines working downhill near the big village will have to do lots of work to connect again to this place.
1423 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Wapis poohanch gae to TREKING ka naam bhi nahi lain gae;) lol
Mubeen Bhai these shelters are made for tourist or what is their purpose otherwise ??
Seems yummy .Did any body tasted it ...
hahaha ... dil ki baatein chahrey par aa hi jati hien
1429 by Sabrite, on Flickr
These are houses but we didn't see much people around to ask. August end is grass-cutting season and usually villages are empty in daytime. But these are not for tourists.
hahaha ... really looked tasty but when we knew that this is cattle food then we gave rest to our taste buds
Dowarian nallah in full swing
I was a bit worried about return journey due to 5 hours rain the other night but only that patch was disturbed which we had already crossed and rest of the route was fine.
1424 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Views of return journey
1425 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Makai was most common crop in Kashmir region
1426 by Sabrite, on Flickr
1427 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Found some shade and took a little rest
A lovely flower
1428 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Cultivation across the nallah
1430 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Fluffy clouds
1431 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Carry on Mubeen Bhai, Will continue with you at night after reaching Sialkot:)
1432 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Have a safe journey and don't smoke during drive haha
Lovely view of side valley
1433 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Ahmed
His performance on trek was above expectations.
1434 by Sabrite, on Flickr
Sneak head
1435 by Sabrite, on Flickr