I will let u know soon In Sha Allah
Well well well I am speech less and world less as all the good words are already googled and used by Faraz Bhai May sirf itna he kah sakta hon kay is tarah k hazar lafz bhi tareef may bolay jaey to kam hay Mubeen Bhai this thread will be rememberd as one of the best thread in the history of Kashmir tourism . I suggest you to have an exibition of your pictures . Think about it seriously And yes I have also applied for P. Leaves in the month of August . Only 7 months to go .....anxiously waiting for the occasion:)
Buhut buhut shukria Amer bhai
For the time being i am concentrating on my FB page and need support from you and all my friends on PW
And your seat is reserved so get ready for Aug In Sha Allah
++++++++1+++++++++Exhibition of Mobeen Bhai's pics is an excellent idea !!!!!
u stayed at valley trackers rest house at karen . what were the room rents ? room size 2ble bed or single bed ?
They charge 2500Rs
imarn! when did u stay there ? now they are demanding Rs.3000/day
We needed 2 rooms but only one was available so we paid Rs.2500 for the room and Rs.1500 for the TV lounge with 4 mattresses. There were 3 single beds in the room.
@emmaar Rashid bhai stayed with family and he can also confirm whether there were any double bed rooms.
Great pics yaar... but do you not think these become too much artificial?
thanks brother
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/199249-23-aug-2-sep-2012-heavens-leepa-neelum-valley-ajk-never-seen-before-25
Thx a lot bro .... not in my opinion
Mubeen Bhai, we have stayed in a double room. Room Rent was Rs.2500. Unfortunately they(Valley Trekkers) started some negotiated prices now and they demand somewhat 3000/3500 but can be done at 2500.
@aisiege
What a trip i must say and amazing photography. The panoramas are incredible, is se zaalim thread menay aaj tak nahin dekha
Great photography dear, next time mujay bee muzaffarabad say pick kar lena
Many thx for the appreciation bro
Thx a lot for liking the thread !!!
Sir, aap chalney waley banein ... trip to har saal hi hotey hien
Hahahaha sure gee, koyee bahat nayee..... theek ha :):)
Found this on facebook.
Can somebody confirms that this view from which section of Neelum?