Kaghan Valley near Jalkhad
Zabardast start, bohat aaala
Zabardast Start, Bohat aala Mubeen Bhai!
Early morning views of Daokhan, Leepa Valley
White balance changed within camera to get the purplish effect
I won't give away the best shots of Leepa right now so for the time being enjoy this one
Chunj peak view just before Dhani waterfall
This one is famous for its pyramid like shape and Leswa bypass passes very close to this peak.
Whatever remains of Dhani waterfall
At Keran Tourist Lodges before start of Ratti Gali trek
6 group members and 2 guest appearances
Keran Tourist Lodges
After 8 km on Ratti Gali trek
just amazing photgraphy
Ratti Gali Mini Lake at the foot of a waterfall coming down from main lake
Ratti Gali Lake / Dowarian Lake / Barkatian Lake
Start of my lone journey and moonrise near Sharda
Fantastic shots but continuously finding problems in my net service to view them peacefully! Perhaps problem is in pakwheels site!
Wah wah. Jaldi karay mubin bhai. Sabar nahi ho raha:)
zabardast yar ...
nice green pics
Excellent photos !
I missed Chitta Katha Lake..Chalo koi nhi...Next time sahi INSHALLAH....
Excelent pix yar,*
Zabardast Mubeen Bhai....we are in another Block buster show of beauty...................................Keep coming in good speed...........
Mobeen Brother Awsome just Awsome shots keep it up bro I told you guys that we are in some great treat of beauty though the Mobeen brother Eyes. Yaar I am curious to know that you mentioned a while ago your PC for further uploading pics what that means and right now which system you are using to upload pictures and adding thread?.