Downloading GTA 5
Sent from my X9006 using Tapatalk
Sir konsa internet use kar ry ho ap, aur kya package hai ?
Thats my server dude ... by the way I use zong 4G with employee package
How to get employe pakage plz telk me
Ur friends and family member working in Zong can get that
No friends and family member working in zong [emoji17]Will you get one ?
Same.here
Then sorry but this package will be soon discontinued
Download speed x 8 = connection speed
So,
14 MB/s x 8 = 112 mbps speed
It will download 58 GBs in ~90 minutes (1.5 hours),
so (58/1.5)= 38.67 GB per hour is the download rate!
This is brilliant!
Yes its a 1Gbps port server
I have one. What is the procedure to activate it?
Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Guys, which carrier has the best 3G/4G mifi device and packages? I am sick of PTCL, and I need a wireless device for my home. I currently live in DHA Phase 4 Lahore.
Say them to get that pakage for u.they will send req to zong head office and they will activate it
Zong and warid but do check warid lte signals in ur home first
Zong is best
What are the packages of zong ?
Check zong website for details2000/month50gb
Then that means what i saw was just a fraction (~15%) of the total capacity. Impressive!
Guys, if anyone of you is not able to install Huawei Hilink app from play store, then just get its apk and install manually. I own Sony Xperia and Google play gave me an error that this app is not compatible with your device.Apk can be downloaded from here: Huawei HiLink APK Download (Latest) - Android Picks
Indeed