They should expand to other cities .at moment using zong bolt 4g internet
Are these available to public? If yes, then where?
Yes all of this is available to A common man question to your answer in below
https://www.mawazna.com/compare-broadband/mobile-wireless-packages5
I cn provide u evo wingle new wid 20GB volume in jst 855/month....if u r interested den u cn cal me at 03352191993
Anyone tried this new WiTtibe LTE, if yes, how is it? Worth shifting from Zong? My usage is high and I also like mobility.
Wi-Tribe is not intended for mobility. You can use it in only cities where they got the coverage.
Actually I consume three packages of Zong 50GB every month, which costs around 7500/- I was wondering if I can keep one package at home and just use low volume Zong while commuting that would save me some bucks.
I use 100gb package for 3040 rupees
Uploading...
100GB of Zong?
Zong 100GB is 5000/- I guess...
Yes
Share the link where can I subscribe these Zong packages from?
U can't, these are special hec packages.
Zong 24Gb for 30 Days Price 1500Rs+Zong Good Night offer 2Gb 1Am to 9pm 12 RS
This is some HEC Scheme for students like laptops?
Bhai ab night package wali umar nahi hai, usage din main zayda hota hai.
This is good. I have got Zong device at home that came with Prime minister laptop scheme. Never got that activated. I should get that activated now.
How? I need one