will Pm MisterO..
missed a great meet Sorry Amir bhai nd Jaggi for not coming there..srsly these days was so busy so couldnt use pw i would have surely been there if i would have got a reminder.IA we will plan a meet like before soon
InshaAllah !!!
it was a great meet with u guys, man really enjoyed, n yea Royal news pa dakhna mat bhulna man where are the civic photos ???
nice meeting ya bro just brought the mic forgot the cam home lol inshallaha catch u guys again
missed the zabardast gtg... sry ammir bhai...InshAllah next time i will attend...
Zain , I am really sorry that I did not called you for reminder , sure v'll meet as I have to come to dha for few work.
Ali you were almost confirm , Phir Kia hoaaa
wow... Mashallah that was a successful meet! soo many people showed up! and every car looks sooo damn "detailed" ... amazing! most of the cars are newer and thats why its a bit easier to make them shine but i wud specially like to appreciate the owner of that red margalla.. that car looks awesome for its age! i dont know who the owner is but Sir, hats off to u!!!and all other cars too, specially my personal favorite (for obvious reasons) the Red lady also looks stunning
Alarm am ki jaga pm ka laga diya.... jab aankh khuli toh 12 pm aur meray bhi 12 baj gaye.....my car was ready full wash with polish....
The grey Civic is so ugly and riced.Look at the God damn ride height!
Excellent turnout guys. (Y)@Amir Bhai, @Shicks, @Tayyab, @Umer, @Vague one and everyone else who managed and participated.Great job guys.All the cars look excellent.Red Lady is looking awesome as always.All other Hondas, Toyotas and Altos are exceptionally clean.The Margalla looks great too.Nice to see Rizwan with you guys.
indeed it was
JAZAKALLAHA Daniyal , you got equally good Khyber & Gli , We equipped @juGnooo fully with guns do jump into detailing as Islamabad is ideal place for detailing.
Come on yar now its Islamabad chapter turn to show shine Karachi is already boiling & heat is on for 15th
Where are rest of the pictures?
some are here https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/184209-3rd-detailer-meet-pictures-mobeen
SOME are here https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/166955-car-care-detailing-dreams-364
Acha gee?Yani ke ab @Jugno se milna he paray ga. Detailing bohat door hai.Still lots of work left in my car.Detailing will be done in the end Insha-Allah!15th ko kya hai?Any gtg planned in Karachi?
@ amir bhai now plz dont change this dp:)
Dont you worry accord, you will see how the detailing work goes on in isloo... we will show isloo is only silent not dead
Chalo ese hi sahi, wese to lift kerwate nahi ho
Yup a gtg on 15th in karachi