broken ringsnew np standard rings
acl race bearings
3rd gen pistons
lol ... its not silver ... painter sprayed it ...
AWESOME work brother, i'm looking forward to the end results
keep watching bro
when it comes to detailing we do it like this
tomei fpr and sard wiring covers
almost ready to eat many cars out there
downpiping
Is it just me or the both front tyres are at different angles ?
tires were not fit ...
This looks promising.
clean the alternator where it is bolted to the engine, it won't get good ground otherwise, causing you to end up with a dead battery
nice build man. Congrats!
Just wondering that the money you're investing in it, why didn't you buy a stock car & go ahead with the swap yourself? I mean you're changing everything, even took the whole engine out...
yaar seriously i didnt know that it will get this bad .... its now costing me way too much
engine check up after fitting new pistons, rings, and bearings
[video=dailymotion;x2rbn9h]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2rbn9h_20150425-115029[/video]
mashallah its going to be a performer and a quality build ! keep up bro !
[QUOTE=JIMMYrox;4792350]agreed to u afnan bhai
im posting all my project car's pictures for you kindly have a look on them.... INSHAALLAH you will like them
[/QUOTEThat Merc!MashaAllah
MA that's a beast! Plus i like the position of the exhaust IMO adjust it a little upwards it'll look awesome!