Raja sahib is sure a great hunter!!!nice trophies........!!any more pics of his trophies and his offroader......??
Thanks Saidhi. next one is more exciting!!!
yes yes! more exciting and even more challenging - that is what 4x4 Engaged is all about....!
speaking of challenging one must not forget that a lot of preparation also needs to be done.
Janj - meeting must hai - need to get some new stuff with you
VVIPs always get the most coverage lovely sequence, camera's CPU must have heated up
Amazing Pictures...keep adding!
just wondering if the steering geometry ok here. the front left wheel is at a very awkward angle (now dont say its a jeep thing you dont understand lolz)
I actually had the simplest job out there and loved every minute of it. All i had to do was point and shoot.... it was the mean machines running the show!
its a Jeep thing you you can see that;) Jeep is in 2wd mode its a trail rated angle which is normal for Jeep vehicles.
Any time sir, ill update the list asap for all members.
It is all about the show they put on..
You are finding it awkward because what you own is not a Jeep thing
Janj, generate some power and post pics!
This is an optical illusion, actually, its not a Jeep thing, its a Janj thing, you won't understand
MMC
Junj- lovely video boy! Its difficult to make a good video in a course that was not obstacle intensive, as such its very difficult to get capture the mood. Good job to you and the people who contributed the footage!
Inshallah
Hmm... which tree should I run over?
And the addition of two Doctors really contributes to some pro medical assistance on an event if something goes wrong God forbid
@atherkamal ... sir we will provide ER equipment for your jeep you just keep the med side covered
^whats up bugzy? everything OK?
I love jeeps too, and im looking for one too B) Help me find one
Thank you bugzy , you just guide me about the mechanics of my 4x4 gear and one who can fix my winch , that will be much appreciated,What is ER Equipment for my jeep plz explain. And dont worry about the medical cover on trips , it will all be arranged by myself from our next tour onwards.
Don't worry about the mechanics, all the members are mechanics :-#