[I]First we tried to winch & for winching we need a vehicle right in the front of Hilux. Muhammad some how managed to bring it along with Salman [/I]but the problem was of winch rollers.
when we realized a winch alone is not enough.[IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v39/vsync/4x4%20Engaged%20-%2024-10-2010%20-%20saidhi%20cam/winch/GOPR1245.jpg[/IMG]
We called the Nissan to toe the Hilux along winch. Mission tried but failed
yaar @SK .. bhai check kia how he completely ignored us .. uploaded his pics and went on his way ....this is sad man .. apnay ko toh depression ho gai hey yaar
[I]When A winch alone is not enough:o
Thats the end of the story, always take a decision without wasting time. 4x4Engaged? Only:eek:
[/I]
DAMN!!!!!
What the hell have you done man!!!!!!!! o:o:o:o:o:o:o:o
I remember Big Boss saying "Break It!!!" .... oh yaaar i am sure he didnt mean literally !!!
[I]
Always follow Big Boss Orders[/I]
...literally
When Tractor Even fails to pull it out!
I think you have PUSHED it out with the Tractor o
was anybody pulling you from the front when you had the tractor do this ???????
But the real questions is ............. WHY ????? :-!
I am extremely confused !!!!!
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jU14YBbmaQI&feature=youtu.be
Nope, the tractor couldn't pull it out
Hint: Hydraulic Lift..
:d:d:d
:o New member???
Shukar karr @Bugzy depression hee howaa hai, dandey nahin parrey
What type of winches were used in the rescue efforts ?
I am seriously against electric winches as they fail when you need them the most.
and here's a video that all winch buyers should see ........Mile Marker Winch Comparison Video - TruckSpring.com
hahaha.... theek hai laalay this one really is full on 10/10 .... still that Mog killer have Unimog rear toe hucks .... tell Big Boss to mount em....
happy ending story as usual.... Team 4x4Engaged? ki Jayhooooo
Thank you Janj... really learned a lot on how to get ur self unstuck... when stuck in quick sand........ hats off to janj and club 4x4engaged?. It was a really big mission to get that Hilux out of quick sand.
Oh no! What happened to that lovely sticker?! Oh and I hope the Hilux gets better soon too.
RKR
Good job Buddy!!! this is how we break it and then fix it only to break it again!!! Keep it up!!!