@DDDD
bhai "gogay k chanay fro Model Town A Block" you all are welcome any time .. lol
This was not the first time I met Xia ... let me remember where i have met him before and put some pressure on him from that angle... lol
@RKR ... bhai dekh lia .. you are not here and DDDD has started asking for bribes from me ...
@Fihsak .. oye khochay tu bara thanedar bana hua hey ajkal .. you have no idea DDDD is getting crazier in MOG-ROADING ... sali itni unchi hey .. bonut par bhi mud nahi ai .. lol .. i have been told pindi is full accord parts (true or false ?)
@AsadMumtaz .. asad bhai ... lets sit with janj and get cracking on the track prep ASAP .. i have some ideas "bling bling
" .. and u can leave the hilux with akram chacha at the Dera ... :P:P
@janj ... bhai get MUTT ready plz .. and give it "BACK" to me ... lol
@Saidhi ... o bhai menu es terha dey surprises dendey reya kero .. that is one crazy monster of a bike you just got !!!!!!!! you should go pickup Ahmed from school on that ..
"if u know what i mean"