Thanks janj...does the path to that location go next to the nlc dry port?
looks like a plan to me ... @janj ... awaiting input
I am waiting for the 2nd snow cross .... 2 sets of aggressive chains and ARB air lockers .... defender is going to fly!!!
Navigator,,,, Dont forget to get me MTs aswell
Any time Saidhi, i am in with the plan.
Welcome SK!!
RKR
Right now this size is available Rs 16000 each.
Thank you dosst!!Agree, sync is a magician. Its not the camera, but the man behind it bro.
Oh bhai be quiet, you deserve it!!!
Hahahahahah! I remember that bro, that was epic!
Love you yaar,,,, finalize it, launch a thread, I am in already
285/70/16 upto 305 of 16,,, not less not more
Agreed 100%
Bros, I am in. But please, we must have some type of off road stuff. Please all give advance notice. I have a feeling this one is going to be good and funtasstic.
Love Saveros!!!!!!!!!! Janj, aaj kal haalat tight hain, varrna thaakur!!!
Aisa Waisa off road,,, check out the 3 in 1 thread of 4x4 engaged from last october,,,,, you would love the Khanaspur Track
Chaalo, wakeel bhai tou gayay. I swear Saidhi, I just knew it after you saw the Hilux go, you were going to do this. You are becoming predictable brother. R-E-S-P-E-C-T.
Varna kya,,,, your 4M40 has 15 inch rims:)
Brother if a Defender gets stuck despite Diffs, its embarrasing, isnt it
whats R-E-S-P-E-C-T
No problem, we all make do with loose socks sometimes
lol