Man, its an awesome upgrade that most of us don't have. Okay now, you guys better come up with the rules and regulations about the contest. This is our show
Guys, Fahad was being convinced by the shop owner to get 216/65-R15 and I stopped him from getting that profile because (1) Rare profiles are usually old stock as compared to the common profile which is the running item and a dealer's bread and butter, (2) Secondly, Viper 2's rims would have been overshadowed by a bigger bubbled tyre in terms of sidewall. The profile and tyre that he chose Masha Allah are excellent.
First Prize is a Time Piece Management System (TPMS)
It cannot be an E-3 since its a 4 engined bird with different engine structure.
Yes it seems like a KC-10 Extender or it can be any airliner aswell.
@Aeromerix,
bro i am thinking to put 215/65R15 yokohama dbs on our upcoming oriel, will 215mm be heavy on the suspension? or i can get 205mm for front and 215mm at the rear. what do you say?
It will not harm suspension in any way but will have a negative effect on fuel consumption. Few of my friends have 215 and 225 on their Oriels and they get 7-7.5 inside city and around 13 on highway.
Sir jee baaz aajain :P. Yeh time ki pabandi k liye aik bahut hi zaroori cheez hai :D...
Btw did you reserve the light's??
KC-10 it is. An airliner wont have a matt finish grey paint scheme on its engines. I was also skeptical about the E-3 but I think your observation is correct. What was the score in aircraft ID?
I will get them reserved today insha Allah
Fuel consumption isn't a problem, so i think this time i should try out 215/65r15s. Thanks
And how is your beauty running, and how is the navigation working, i mean is there any kind of problem that your facing?
@fahad036,
bro, are those yokohama dbs or C drive?
regards,309.
Ride height/Ground clearance would increase and that on a 8th gen looks bad. If you want to try a wider tire go for 205/60R15, not 65
can not mode it ......
205/65 in yoko db is a hard findif u have got it, many congrats..ive been looking for it for past 2 yrs, but had to compromise on C.drive in same sizecan u shed more details on the tyres u got? exact model of db is it super e.spec or v550/500?how much did they cost u?a close up snap of ur new tyre will be appreciated!!
but wht is the gifts
same herei also have a 'highly modded' ride...with just oem tyres replaced, foot mats and window blinds added.....THAT's ALL!!
fouad bhai thanx for adding my name
and fahad bohat bohat mubarak ho:)
Abey yar yeh kia ho gaya hai sabko jistarha saamp soongh gya ho. C'mon guys, ghar se baith k online contest nahin karsakte??
^^^ I think I have to announce the prizes. Ummm, on second thought, I think leave it a secret. Lets have some fun......
You want me to spend 43k on 16" rims and then 50-55k on tyres?