I know and I was just kidding. Btw its a 2010 car (yes even the date of manufacturing is 2010)
lol omar meri sep 07 ki hei.
A teaser;)
Black one belongs to bad_Cheeta and the front one is mine.
:-#
@airomerix .... ikt it is the 63 ...... :P;)
Some shiny pics :
Some interior pics captured with filament lighting to kick in the warmth into the photography....innovation delivered:o
Agreed
Really nice!!
haha yes Fahad its a 63.
I love black in civic! Inshallah gona go for black in Civic 9th Gen!
The there will be inshallah two 9th gen owners on this thread..... i too have my fingers crossed...
Yes; keep us informed...theek hey not all of us has yet got the Audio Controls...but information will be appreciated...aur mutakbil mein humm bhi istifada hasil kar lein gein
Nicely done Qasim Bh...It used to be very "in" color in 2007/2008. Why Atlas stopped some nice colors like Maroon and this one and replaced with udda howa red and "Dollar Ink" blue colors...Argh!
+1
Get that Oriel CD Changer Sardar; you will not regret it...if you are not getting it; then go get it for me
+1, I am impressed seeing Mani and Bilal's rides in superb conditions. Great job guys!
Salman's white beauty is complimenting the greeny background very well! (Y)
i remember it as i do own 4 36's
what a nicely kept car...and amazing photography skills...which cam are u using btw?
Agreed Agreed
I used to envy this car and the black one with it everytime. These were the benchmarks for me. Very nice rides Qasim bhai.