bilal49er
Wheelspk
Bad_Cheetah
rjs
airomerix
Istafa
can i post my virtual 8th gen? can i? plzz can i?
lol jokin!
And The Judges Are: Judge No.1: Khurram Aziz Judge No.2: Aqib (aqibracer) Judge No.3: Sattar Khokhar (Guest Judge)
Judges to please coordinate and discuss through PM, SMS, phone calls before posting the verdict on this thread. Thankyou.
Best of luck to all.... and specially to SAL
waiting for the results!!
y isnt viper partcapting
Have you noticed the diversity in the Judges? Lagta hai results will come after a week. Lols
lols ...u should have made judeg faihrg person like me ..lolz
Fouad Bh kiyon phaswa rehein hein...
I am not into mods and cannt be a good judge! I think you, yourself should be judge too!
shouldnt it be decided with the number of Likes at the posts...
Hmmm now why didn't I think of it before? I think if the judges agree on this, we could count in the number of likes. Good idea sir ji.
Just spoke to all three judges and I think, Sattar and Aqib bhai are right that the photography skill is playing a pivotal role here.
Jamhori dour hey...let the "like" counts decide!