Bal bachey dar hein to kiya howa...shouq hum bhi rakhtein hein...:-#
@salman bhai,
sir, please do share the result of these new bulbs. I was the first person on pakwheels who got narva and now many others have got these and i am glad that they are also satisfied like me.
Sir what do you exactly mean by results?
may be he's referring to the finish and the look of the tints, you know some guys out there are not that good at doing tints, i got my accord tinted some time back but the finish was horrible, like from the inside you could see many scratches on the paper so i removed them after a few days for good.
Damn I knew you had a Dark Side lolz.....
Results as in I am not satisfied with the visibility I have now. The lights look good, but again, I'll get bored with this look in some time and it is giving a modified look for no reason. I have kept my car clean and decent. With the "sun glasses" on, it is not looking that decent.
and i thought you guys were talking about the window tinting
Decency part holds good for Corollas yar. Civic are supposed to look Kick A$s, head turners, heart throbbers, wicked and aggressive. Its THAT breed of cars.
EDIT/UPDATE: This is a well-known fact amongst the females, trust me.
We were??(H)
Anybody know some source from where to study Photoshop CS5 for Mac??
Strictly For The Ladies
@fauda bahi any vidoz sound system of viper and post pic where fog lamp are instlled
this implies that civic is a ladies car
watch vidos on youtube
You already know what I mean but I reckon you demand an elaboration. Btw in the states it could be a Mustang or Camaro
they drive suv's or bikes they dont like sports or muscle cars that much.
@2cyou saying civic is sports car LAWL
@fouadbakhtAny recent pics of the viper?
banda ban ja i was just saying in general they do not like sports and muscle car civic owners live in an illusion of driving a sports car LAWL
Naa. Too busy. But thinking of doing a photo shoot tomorrow insha Allah. Btw a Civic is a poor man's sports car.
Aqibracer is currently in "standby" mode.