I didnt knew really; may be i never faced this situation...but its good to know atleast. My wife used to do this mistake when she started driving; she has Cuore and obviously it doest has such features.
Lets see if Oriel has this or not; not expecting from VTi obviously as it has standard 2DIN audio system.
The stereo volume goes lower when you slow down (like when you slow down getting off the freeway).
Exactly, they look like side air intakes
Fouad Bhai.. glad you like them all..
its just that its time consuming.. can only work on these when im free.. and i usually dont do this to elses cars.. but i like/love your car.. thats why im doing this....
Sir, this is Viper's good luck to have found a charmer like you. Trust me, we all in this thread are amazed to see your pro skills. Keep up the good work and I'll be requiring your help with Viper when everything's done and thanks for liking the ride.
Fouad Bh; how are Toyo Tires? A friend of mine imported 15" tyres; Sport Series 205/60 or 205/55; Its been few weeks; he is not using them as he installed 16" rims. I will have to check with him for exact model. If the brand is good; I can have some nice deal with him..
No these are meter contrast controls plus ODO meter selection and reset.
Khurram and All, look what I came across on youtube. Anybody, I mean anybody who knows where to find these?
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6QQ697BY&feature=related
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvBVAE3GZmg
nahi... Yeh meter brightness k buttons hain aur trip selection bhi yahin se hoti hai...
Khurram, a brotherly advice...Make up your mind before you receive your car. Whether you want or stick to 15" or enhance to 16". Once that is decided then select the rims. Finding tyres for them will be comparatively easier. Sincerely, the Eurostars are not bad at all for daily running cars. I can't comment on their handling performance on motorways. Normally, they should be fine comfort wise for the first 20k.
Going to 16" is huge step; have to replace rims and tires together. Sticking with 15"; i can do step wise...This is why that "Toyo deal" struck me...
Then if its 15", why to change to Toyos? Unless of course you are getting them for throw away price. Btw in 15" you can also get the genuine Oriel rims or their replicas easily.
Toyos are not having the throw away price tag; its just the guy claims its "Sport Series" tires which are expensive but he will give me for about the same price we get other tires in market in routine; say 7500 - 8000 a piece.
I will try to get Oriel rims from someone who might be going from 15" to 16" but after some time (1-2 month during which I might be able to find such person)
^^^ So basically you are good with 15" for now. What model of the tyre is he giving? Toyo is not a bad brand but something we Pakistanis have heard less of. Even internationally, I think its not that popular. But my point is, with that price tag you have other options too, some much better. And remember, do not install anything less than 205/60-R15
Okay you guys,hang on, I'm about present to you something important. Dealer price list for Mothers and SONAX product range.
Here you go........
^^ very nice effort :)from whr u get this list ??
wow thanks fouad bhai .. :)
ye prices dollors mein to nhe hain naa ???
lolzzz nahin yar. Bas Aam khao aam