mac is FULL time X
Big Update coming tomorrow insha Allah.....Emblems, Carbon Fiber, Amp Installation, lowering springsActually I'm also a little pre-occupied with the side project:
The Corolla Jobhttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/182303-corolla-job
I am good ALHUMDULILLAH, thanks. Bro i had drop the idea of getting my car matt wrapped becoz the quality of work and the paper itself didn't impress me much. INSHA ALLAH will get it lowered and i have got a custom made front license plate in silver color and it looks good
Oh wow lowerings for Viper, that's gonna be lethal, sir... i might have a heart attack the moment i see viper with lowering springs. I guess we are headed into the same direction with our rides (H)
My Powerhouse Work horse: iMac
ALAS!!!VIPER SQUADRON REACTIVATED!!
Lets enforce "NO FLY ZONE" over PW with Vipers like we did before!!
Welcome to our formation leader!
Ahhhhhhh, Viper formation........Re-Engaging with full military power (After Burners) Climb and level out at 15,000 ASL. Look out for Ghost bogies in shadow formation............Man, just got carried away. Welcome Airomerix too.
some serious shopping done from Canada bro! super nice stuff u got there!
that imac is HUGE !
Zunny bhai its available here in Pakistan I don't know if fouad bhai has bought it from Canada. An excellent machine used mostly for video and pictures editing. Price is a bit on higher side than Normal laptops and PC's
iMac is from Pakistan. It was too difficult to bring it along in baggage from abroad. But the something that I brought is a surprise for tomorrow.
We need photos of viper fouad bhai, udaas ho gaye hain hum viper say...
Sir just little patience. I'm working on right now. Waisey koi khans change tu nahin air yar
Some shopping that i did last month (H)..
koi nai fouad bhai, humain phir bhi navi tasweerain chahiain..
sir when are you planning to get viper on the lowerings ?
Viper to venom iMac to Meguires
Ohh Man how the helll I miss this thread of yours
Pardon me I doing up side down drill from last to first page , will take some time but surely I'm on board
Great thread , MASHALLAHA