sardar bhai, inbox cleared. Btw dont understand cuz there were only 12 PMs at that time. now reduced to 4.
Sir check ur pm now. There is something wrong with pw mail. Last time I had 12 mail's in the inbox, same thing happened.. I could not receive any pm..
please clear ur sent items as well thats why it states that inbox is full
Any Updates ??
can't see your videos .. can u please made this working ??
from where did u get these pls tell
good
Fouad bhai since you are back and using PW actively, please post latest pictures and updates of Viper :)...
Viper kay darshan kiye arsaa ho gaya hai :D..
^^^ Ahh, Sardar Bhai, glad to have you here. Long long time no see. Happy to know that youve settled down well. Will post updates soon. Planning to participate in Islamabad All-Civic GTG this month.
Sir Sir Kahaaan chaley jaatey hein ? Everything's fine?
Sir kindly share some new pics of this Beauty ..Kafi time se nae dekha
Will be back with pics soon. Am also planning to make up my mind whether to sell Viper or not. Location is Islamabad and the odometer has 13000km clocked on it.
Good to see you back Fouad Bh!
Dont sell the good "old" Viper; only 13000; wait for Civic's facelift or next gen Civic. Abhi to number lagney kay paisey bhi purrey nahi huwey
Masoom devil; congrats on your new ride; its hot/in these days! (Y)
^^^ Thanks Sir. I was planning on trading in Viper for guitars lolz. How about your ride. Any update? Old boyz are getting alive again don't you think?
do invite all your friends who own civic on the gathering on 19th Oct Sunday 11:30 am
guess like you don't like the front of your car.Please share pictures of the front.
Spano bro, u just read my mind. I cant find OEM bumper and grill of the facelifted model.
I come from a Corolla only family. Just one or two relatives who got City. Nevertheless, will do.
you can find the facelift front bumper and grill and fog lights in Cha Sultan, It will be expensive though.
Expensive is THE REASON i cant find em. Lolz. I guess I'll wait for another year and get the 2015 Facelifted Model as Khurram advised.