^^^I guess that has to be confirmed from the respective Motor Registration Authorities (Excise & Taxation). I'll see what I can do on Monday insha Allah
BTW That tribute to your ride was great. Even I became emotional. Man I can understand what I must of been like for you. In 2004 I bought a 2000 Civic Oriel Automatic in White driven genuine 32k. The first owner was Makhdoom Ameen Faheem (PPP) who then sold it to someone. The widow of the second owner did not drive it and the ride remained parked in the garage before I somehow spotted it covered in dust. It turned out to be a gem and I still miss the car even today. My daughters were literally crying when the ride was being driven away by the person to whom I sold.
Guys this is just a modest approach towards refining my video skills (there aren't any by the way). SO please rate and comment. Some members have been added in the end of the video.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkesVuJpXhw
Thank you Sir for making me a part of the video and ofcourse the "Viper"I am obliged
10/10 :d
+!
Zabardast fouad bhai....
Fouad Bhai .... MashaAllah, your movie making skills are now out in the open too
I am very honoured to be in the credits .. !!!!
I need to talk to you about something ... could you send me sms when you can attend the call ..Thank you.
^^^Sir will definitely call you in the morning Insha Allah and have a long gupshup. Got many things to discuss with you too.
love the tints. I wish i could have good negotiation skills as u do n get away with em!
You don't really need any. Its more of a blackmailing skills rather than negotiations.
^true sir!
great video editing skills bhai
I LOVE the tints.. but you need to tint both quarter panels to bring out the BOSS look =D
@All thanx for appreciating the video.
Hmmmmm thats what Zunny said too. Chalo, there's no harm in trying it out.
Yep.. and please find a facelift (fd2) bumper.. your car will be complete. Current bumper is just somehow not flowing with the smoked lights...
Looking forward to talking to you ... Good night:)
I am very honoured fouad bhai, thanks for putting up my name aswell in the credits.
I wanted to include everyones name, the template for the video just didn't let me. Before I knew, the movie got finalized so many regular participants like iLLdude also got missed out. But the real video will have everyone onboard.
Sardar Saeed is out of the scope. He was to get a facelifted version FD2 front bumper and grill from a local vendor who promised to import it for him. Don't really know what happened afterwards.