the shine on ur black civic is outclass, how do you maintain it?
Awsome.
I cant wait for the GTG!
And Mani i remember you once complained about the swirls on the civic's black color, i think its perfectly fine. As the details on the pictures show.
yaar pappu mashallah,,,this caR is my luv ..... bht ach hay mashallah,,,mere bhai k pass hay i enjoy it a lot.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/153412-indus-corolla-2000-need-some-suggessions-2
this one is mine
mashallah, all of them are good with aggressive looks..................
nice gtg. yeh kab kiya?
@illdude
The car gets waxed every 7-10 days and is never parked in direct sunlight
@aeromerix
Technically you cant wait for GTG because you are the one arranging it Swirls are only visible in direct sunlight
@madhouse
sir this happened yesterday
the only reason i never opt for black color is only because of swirls, i hate when they start to show up on a car and once they start u can't do much abt it. and they look worse when car is under direct sunlight.
mashallah very nice pics black beauty
gr8 photoshoot
wah wah mani... shoot to bohat he aala hay
STJ174 IN ACTION
hmm
brother cant u upload FULL RESOLUTION PICS?? or can send me on this id fawizealot@gmail.comi will be thankful..!
by the way SWIRLS kia hota hai??
@309Black color is hard to maintain but looks the most sexiest and once cleaned is well worth the effort. I also have another 8th gen in the family in silver color. Although its new (2 months old) and has the shiny factory gloss yet still the black one looks wayy better (only when clean though)
@stj174thanks to you
@fawi
sure ill email you as soon as I get some time. swirls are round scratches/marks on paint surface which appear due to normal everyday car washing. They are visible in direct sunlight at a certain angle
@all
Thanks!
true.
awesome Shoot out.
well done well done
nice images nicely taken
i like this car
Nice cars. Nice effort. MashAllah. I like this sedan alot.
Nice sharp pics....can you tell me the location of the photoshoot? And also, if I need to get a photoshoot done of couple of cars, can you give me your services?