Bhai desperately waiting
Here you go guys...
Fellow pakwheelers civic on which my ex body kit is installed now.
Beauty indeed mashAllah....I wonder how will it look with regular 15" rims.
Like this...
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums
Bhai you are true Honda lover Both of your beasts are mouth watering mashAllah.Though 9th gen looks more epic with rims ... but with stock wheels it looks good as well.
Thanks bro, much appreciated!
Another mod on my civic. Had the roof wrap done today...
Looks like Merc panoramic roof Please take care while washing and avoid dusting the car sonce these glossy wraps tend to scratch up and show swirls quickly.
MashaAllah, looking awesome....For how much you got it done?
Sent from my SM-G928C using PW Forums mobile app
Hehe thanks for compliment... And yes you are right abt the washing bit, yesterday cleaned the car after the having the wrap done and man i had to be careful as dust wasnt coming off easily and i could tell it would leave swirl marks if i do not use water first to get rid most of the dust.
Thanks and i am glad that you guys like it too. I paid 4500 in all for it.
Regards, 309.
Price idea for a 2010 8th Gen Civic - what should be the price of a good car with all options/goodies in Islamabad or Lahore? The car is below 70,000 KM in mileage and Lahore registered?
Stunning bro. Roof looks amazing.
What variant? Manual, Manual Oriel, Prosmatec or Oriel Prosmatec.And which color? And what about any repaint?
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=272964
Thanks, glad that you guys like it too.
Full option car - Oriel - Prosmatic -White/Silver/Canyon Stone - slight repaint but non-accidental - milage around 70,000 KM (honda maintained)
Investors rate: 1350-1400Genuine buyer: 1450-1500
You will get around 14 lac I got mine full option oriel non accidental good condition 2010 model and 69k driven for 14 lac.
Sent from my SM-G900F using PW Forums mobile app
Which city and color?