bros i have 8th gen civic 2011 model.80k km driven my question is why civic 8th gen lights is not bright.curently using oem bulbs
Aoa...I have been really enjoying the comments for quite a long time, from all the members specially the seniors who have have been guiding the new commers in the world of honda...I own an oriel prosmetic 2011 for last 6-7 months.Its in silver colour with 52k on Oddo.I am the second owner, as per first owner the car was undergone honda check up on 45 k. So as per him no need to go for all lubes change. Only go for periodic oil change .I need a guidance regarding
Regards.
They are bright. Make sure your lights align correctly and are not pointing down to bumper.
Get the lubes inspected from a good mechanic or 3s dealer or better try getting a receipt of the 40K service from the owner to make sure it was done. Ask him where he got the service done from, 3s dealer usually have all the service history.
Don't wash the engine too often. Once in six months is good enough. Only use blower or pressurized air to clean out the dust. If you want to clean the engine like new, get it detailed from some professional.
Anyone.
Answer for the first question is put petrol on a piece of cloth to clean the engine avoid washing it as much as you canAnd abt third question go to any good music shop they will take out the aux from the back the option is present in the panel they just have to activate it and take out the wire from inside
Dont know abt islamabad but if you come to lahore i can guide you
[/quote]
Can anyone in isb guide on this?
Guys anyone knows from where to find the Oriel sticker?
hello.finally I've done it.fist of all to mention is that the rings i bought were not the apropriate one.these are of power pump as well.was misguided .after that the problem of tensioner is solved as the mechanic removed the tensioner and after examining the issue i got that there is no need to change the tension-er only 2 bushes were worn out and needs to be replaced.and the mechanic was agree with me.he was having an old one might be having different issue but the bushes were ok.so we decided to change them and see what happens.and now its all fine no kar kar kir kir sound.secondly i was facing an issue since long that the car jerks a bit when you are moving in 1st gear .one said that its because of clutch disc even honda authorized mechanic also said this.i have replaced clutch disc although clutch was having issue but the problem was not solved.meanwhile another mechanic said that this is because of clutch master cylinder.so i was having no option than to replace .i bought taiwan made costed me 2500.and now the problem is solved.images attaching for reference.
Hello guys,While cleaning the WINDSHIELD from the inside i accidentally hit the BACK VIEW MIRROR and it fell straight on the LCD The LCD got CRACKED TOUCH is not working but the pixels are not damaged It is working fine showing every thing, AUX working etc etc... But touch is not working
Were they multiple minor jerks while driving slow?
Pakistani awam ki tarhae cheeze bhi sensitive hoti ha .
[/quote]Glad to hear that you solved the problem.Are these rings available in the market?Since i am experiencing "gooon" like sound no "kirr kirr karr karr" i reckon its the pulley.Did you experience the same kind of noise?
Glad to hear that you solved the problem.Are these rings available in the market?Since i am experiencing "gooon" like sound no "kirr kirr karr karr" i reckon its the pulley.Did you experience the same kind of noise?
i'm not sure .coz these were also taken from an old one having some other problem.but these rings were ok.try some where in old parts if this shock is not working yo can get rings from....
HI, My Pro mastic Civic has developed a weird issue..? When engine is cold it makes a rattling noise when you put into any gear (e.g D or R) and once i drive for a minute or two (i.e actually drive not just accelerate in Neutral) the noise goes away and it only happens if the car is very cold i.e haven't been used for last 12 hours or so..otherwise no issue - Like if i turn it on again after just few hours the kar kar sound is not there.Any idea what could be the issue?
Check for the silencer washers
If u use 100% high octane then its gonna take a long self to start..Always use high octane is 30% ratio to normal fuel..
Dont know why people write somethig without researching.
I am selling these Honda Genuine 16" light weight rims.Please let me know if any one is interested.below is the link of the adlet me know if any one is interested.
https://www.pakwheels.com/accessories/honda-genuine-oem-rims-16-inches-114x5-pcd-2300375?ad_posted=true