No one ??????Honda civic 7th generation thread is more active than 8th....i don't know why...
No idea about the type of compressor but it's really chill the cabin. And you can't feel a affect or difference of AC working in performance in civic
what should be the price of 2012 reborn 101k driven isb number in scracthless clean condition?
I think between 1475:min - 1575:max for an Oriel Prosmatec wherever the deal clicks depending on your luck. That too for basic colors like Black, White, Silver and Gray. Odd colors even cheaper
Can i find a clean 8th generation full option oriel prosmetic in 13 to 13.5 lacs???and which model it should be....???? 2010 and above ?
An immaculate car with genuine low mileage in this price would be 2009 or 2010 model at most
Thankyou for your prompt reply...BTW i have seen your project reborn thread..Ma sha Allah nice workDid you sell that car then? And for how much??
No brother I didn't sell it. Still have it
ok nice,,,,BTW i have asked this question here but i want to ask you to clear my mind...is it possible to check where airbags are intact or not ? as i am going to buy 2009-10 civic
Yes, a simple accidental check from a painter is the first and easiest way to check. Second step is an OBD scanner available at all good workshops now
only these two ways ? here a member told me to check light while turning ignition on...but OBD scanner will confirm it 100%..
How and what will obd do ? I know abt obd but what will it check in car in this case.
bro i don't have any knowledge about it...senior member has explained.... you can see replies of @arkhitekt
Kindly share your knowledge about conforming airbags
obd k bad sab khamosh ?? koi explain kro Airbags can be checked through obd or not ???
Filled the reservoir with honda coolant till the minimum level. Checked after 2 days and theres very little coolant left like dead low. No leakages or anything spotted. Radiator temperature guage is fine and does not go more than half.
Is this normal?What cud be the prob? Wut to check?
Shouldn't get low.I used radiator stop leak from liqui moly after radiator flush because sometimes its very difficult to detect minor leaks. This additive works good.
Thx
Aoa. Guys. If anyone want insurance it can be arranged at 2.35% through Adamjee Comprehensive with 3rd party. A further discount can be given to pakwheelers too. Inbox me if anyone interested
I had a situation in which I had to change the spark plugs with the ordinary NGK spark plugs which cost me Rs 600/plug. Now shall i keep them or change them with the Laser Irridium (and book loss of Rs 2,400)
guys, that's my ride, 2010 prosmatec oriel, 83K driven, bumper to bumper genuine, no piece touch up, glass coated & maintained by Mobil 1 studios