Eps is supposed to be softer than hps
Anyone ?
5000 or 5100
Assalamoalaikum. I have a Civic 2010 and there's a noise (krrrrrrr) when I steer left. I'm in multan and I'm going back to Islamabad tomorrow. What could be the reason? I recently flushed my psf and poured in new. PSF level is full. Should I get it checked before departing? Also please recommend a good mechanic in Multan.
Don't know but HPS was much softer, today i done with wheel alignment the mechanic there had a view that EPS rack is relatively new so its hard it would get softer with use..
Anyone please?
Which EPS did you installed?
Genuine... Jdm civic 8th
Does it become hard at high speed? It should feel lighter in slow speed then hydraulic.
Eps installed in reborn is harder than hps,this is mu experience with every 8th gen i have drove with eps
Civic 8ths eps is not that soft (compared to corolla). But not unreasonably hard too. Is it even wired properly? Eps light in cluster will only work if it has been wired via cluster's data link connector. Please check if VSS and engine speed signals are wired in properly. These are just the basic connections. You may need to sort out the wiring from schematics first as these so called electricians/installers have no idea what they are doing.
HiMember needs ur assistance as someone scratched the bonnet severely with a nail of sharp object and the only solution is to repaint the bonnet. Is there any member who could help me finding a Grenada black bonnet used one .anyone from kabuli /civil parts vendor
Sorry for being off topic, does any one know from where 3M original double sided tape can be bought, is there any authorized or official dealer of 3M in pakistan ?
Aoa. I m facing a problem.in my civic 2011. At passer side water/ wetness appears on the carpet.It's not AC drain water I ve got it checked. No any water mark on the roof corners. Only at passenger side floor. Please someone guide me.
Passenger side front or rear ?Is your car sunroof equipped ?If yes, then check your sunroof's drainage pipes.If those are not the culprit, then check your floor from underneath ...
What is the oem tire size of 16' wheel (picture above)?If not availabe the required oem size, then how much increase should be there for best oem result ?
I guess u will have to go with 185/55 as stock is 195/65R15
Bhai 16" ka puch ra hun, 15" ka nahi ...
Me bhi 16 ki profile bata raha hoon 185/55R16
It's 205/55/r16. This oem size with the same rim design came in many international markets, including UAE, US, Japan. This tyre size is easily available in market. Its the same size as new Corolla Grande.