My 2010 Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec with Navigation
hmmmmmmmmmmm civcs kissing each other
^^ YEah!!
The front one is of hondaFanatic
@airo the last picture is looking really really hot!!!
btw why don't u post these all up on FB??
m also proud owner of 8gen civic
nice thread
Yaar i think one was enough. Cuz phir zara ajeeb lagta hai.
airo i suggest u change ur rims 2 16inches and and have jet tints on ur car it look sxy
I personally find stock rims way more beautiful and qualitative then majority of after market rims. So ill see if i get an appealing design and quality.
i personal like the desine of rims whic cylesten has on his rx 8 get desinein 16 inches and atleast add jet tints
do i have to say anything regarding me being a fan/proud owner of this model
without further talk, heres ours :D
nice
good pictures guyz
^^thanks. some more :)
@309,
Both of your gens are out class Mashallah. Really enjoyed that brief drive of your 7 gen in Karachi with Cylestynes RX-8 dancing in the front.
thanks a bunch bro yeah when we met my 7th gen. was lowered so u must have felt the ride to be hell stable and grippy InshAllah when my father gets a new one this year then im going to lower my 07 coz it's going to be in my hands then trust me bro when i lowered my 07 some time ago the ride was so so so much grippy and body rollover was absolutely zero and driving on shahrah-e-faisal and roads of defence was a treat to me, taking turns at 80-90km/hr was a piece of cake then
nice.. mashallah... i like the rims ..
^^what about the front grill?where and how much?
well when i bought the grill more than a year ago i got it for i think 2700rs. but now it's going to be atleast 3000rs. and it's a common item so it's available almost everywhere.
paint the gril