2009 vti oriel pros 150k driven honda maintained...maintainance record availible...grey colour total genuine first owner...pm for further details
Civic 2011, 2012 Lahore two digit number, White color,67k mileage,Oriel Prosmatec,With Tv Navi, Mugen RR and bar tail lights. Contact:03005554148
@ashbal and @silentassassin1 pm'd you both.
Mukabla krogy?
Replied with contact info for pics and details
To all my brothers
E200/Prado/Civic9th/Civic8th/Rolla/Passo/Beetle65
Eid Mubarak to all 8th gen lovers.
Hain????? bakion ka kya kasoor hai..?? Its discrimination
This thrrad is specifically for 8th gen owners and fans. Have already posted a general wish in couple of threads
Selling one of my beloved 8th Gen with a heavy heart2009, Oriel Prosmatec, Black
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/honda-civic-2009-for-sale-in-lahore-1209831
Final price: Rs.1,415,000/-
Best of luck ali bhai..very well maintained and beautiful 8th gen..will sell quick!
Thanks BroProbably sold already, a guy is willing to pay 1390 and I'm thinking i should consider his offer. Meeting him again tomorrow.
ali bhai don't sell it .i was to sell it to last week had a really good offer, but one of my cousins changed my mind as he sold his 8th few weeks back and is regretting it and he had bought new altis .Although ive got a brand new grande its still far from 8th gen the drive the look and everything ..
Don't worry bro, i do have another 8th Gen Civic after selling this one, so won't regret Replacing the 2009 with PriusAnd yes there is no local option yet that can match the pleasure of Reborn
I think u should consider it..not a bad offer imo
any idea of token tax civic 11 in Punjab non filer ?some one told me it is 24200 is it true
It is Rs.22,300/- for non filer in PunjabAnd Rs.15,200/- for filerThough these amounts variate a bit depending if you pay early and get some tiny discount
Isnt if 15000 for non filer and 4500 for filer?you can check in the car token thread
Errr, that must be a mis-quote because as a filer i have paid 15200 for both Civics (8th & 9th) that are in my name last time and as a non filer i have paid 22300 for the car on my wife's name. So i can check from the receipts and tell you instead of a verbal quote typed on a thread.
last year it was 21300