sir i m in abbottabad i can arrange here but cant in karachi
Okay sir i can consider that aswell depending on the condition . If u have any in mind you can email me the pictures and details .
any good condition MUTT?
yes brother plz call me 03146223352
[I]Jeep cj 7 for sale, DI khan Registered, toyota 1C engine
[/I]
Datsun 260C for sale, Nissan 6 cylinder diesel engine, power steering, Lahore registered, Car is in lahore
[I]Toyota RKR for sale, Petrol 2700cc, Automatic Gears, Power Windows, Karachi registered, Original Plates, Demand 7 LAKHS
Datsun 120Y For sale, Model 1977, Left hand Drive, Petrol LPG, Green Color, Lahore number, Car need alot of work, Demand final 75,000/=
Mod Edit : No Cars/Parts For Sale To Be Posted Here, Only Thread Related To 4x4 (SUV)
Toyota Mark II 1974 Station Wagon for sale, Red Color, 1-C diesel Engine, Right Hand Drive, Lahore Number, Needs a bit of work... pictures will be uploaded soon
Please mail me the price for 12 Volt Winch and also mention its condition and make, price is with original remote or not.
35 thousand sir with remote
I am looking for two nissan engine TD42 with gearbox ( manual ) and TD42T . with black tapet cover . Thank you
i see one some day ago today i will confirm and let u know
diffrent jeeps sale at manshera red rkr 750 diesel 13 b white also 750 2l engine white long chassis 8 lac
left hand drive
2 door discovery in good condition demand 6 50
Can you provide some details about the engine, registration, general vehicle history, etc? Where can this vehicle be seen?
Thanks!
IRSHAD BHAI land cruisers k back pe Aik mark II aur Aik corolla 76 hai unki Kya story hai?
Plz check for 2 door Toyota Prado in good sahpeshould not be so oldModel up to year 2000 to 2004 at least