awsome fazal bhai love the pics
Famous Pan shop.
Pan detailing stuff/ I mean accessories.
Gunnay ka juice.
Corn/ Bhutta costed $2 and there was a long line there. (background was beautiful (H)) begum was there so.. I was shreef.
Next morning, a quick trip to Brampton to meet a Sikh freind used to be a neighbor in NYC. Brampton is full of "Sikh Baradri". Pathar bhee uthao tu neechay sikh milay ga.
Roaming around
On Top of CN tower.. last year winters.
Its not the world highest obs deck I believe now. The pictures from last year so dont know if this is changed .Now 5th Highest
Sauda bohat mayhenga hay janab.
lets go back home.
Oakville Ford/Lincoln Assembly plant on far left.
wao lovely shots and trip.....
Nice Photography and nice to see Pakistani stuff
Pakistani things , Niagara Fall say b achi thee Specially that HAFIZ SOHN HALWA i just love it
People driving to Canada.
US Immigration.
Niagara Power plant on left.
Fazal bahi.........really enjoying the pics. Himat hai bahi ap ke.........so much driving :o
that too just for Kinoo. :S spent $200 on fuel plus around 45 on tolls.. plus $ on food here and there.
These $60 kinoo costed above $400.. Ab begum ko kon samjhae.. But well we went to have Pakistani Kinoo .. nothing can match and will go in summer again may be for mangoes.
Zabardast.Very good coverage.keep rolling the pics...................
no more rolling.. reached home. I have some more pics . will select from those.
Thanks for introducing us to the Canadian Desi Culture, It is exactly same as UK. One thing that worried me is the price of food.This is like UK, what about New York? I am planning to visit Yellow stone next year in Montana/Wyo and travel all over west coast line from Vancouver to Cali and then Texas. I would love to see Grand Canyon go for the famous Sky Walk meet some red indians too. lolBTW wonde3rful thread mate. TAA
My brother just has a road trip from LA to TN and saw all those places.. And NY Desi culture is much bigger and expanded. NY city is the more diverse city you can come across.. Let me know when you visit and I will help you out..
Pakistani "Keynoo".. Yummy.
kinoo ka itna he shauq hy to mjy btatay. Petian bheg deta. Apna bagh hay lovely pics. And good to see desi stuff there
wow, aala coverage i must say, one of the better-described threads of foreign. thanks.
A very well pictorial thread indeed. it was like i traveled along with you.