Thanks dear....
Our next position of Go-Pro...
when we were leaving service area ...these kids were taking our pics....I captured them as well...
On the move again.....
Some Hand held go-pro shooting...
bollywood movie ki video lag rehe ha... hero herioine romantic song!
desi kam!
"jugaar".....
well within speed limits.....Overspending....A BIG NO...no matter how much capable a vehicle is.....
I heared that this show was juat a show off,There was nothing special there.
I would say it again "Grand Masters of Pakwheels"
"State of the Art photography"
Nice Thread, Thanks
What do you expect at a Motor show, Shadi ka Khana? Ofcourse it was a show off, all motor shows are... All who owned a classic, came to show their rides, wasn't that cool?
A suggestion to Pak wheel show's organisors:
serve "shadi ka khana" for all participants in future shows.... takay logo ka taunts tu na sunany parain :):)
Noob.. You are talking to organizer and founder of this website :D
Bhai Hasan jo classic car lovers haen ...unki bhook to cars dekh k he khatam ho jatee hay Lekin jo sirf khana khanay walay hotay hein ......unka paet khana kha ker bhi nahi bharta .....Baat sirf shoq ki hoti hay ....Kia samjhay :):)
I think Hanif Bhai has given most appropriate answer and needs no further explanation....
True For hanif Bhai....Doubtful for me....
Thanks dear for appreciation....
My pleasure...
Very well said Hanif Bhai......