lol - I see you are truly butthurt and now using hollywood as your source of violence is done by black folks. Its called "racism" nowadays, but you will be delighted to know that any hood guy whether black, white or hispanic fear us middle eastern people. - its an undeclared thing. 
I pity you, really sorry to read that you think people like me cannot afford a bicycle in Pk, never needed to buy one to be honest, the 3 sedans and 3 motorcycles in my (not my family but just my own) house were plenty. Got that squared away with my skillset of repairing all sorts of machinery including cars.
Your buddies story of liana is laughable because if you think it is "fel teknalajee" in Pakistan due to "harsh environment". You will be amazed to know that suzukis own testing of the any series engines is so brutal that your eyes will pop, (They have one of the most brutal testing criteria - almost similar to toyota but a bit worse as they also use that criteria for their motorcycle lineup)
The usual complaint of desi morons with suzi M series was that "garam chaltee hai" and then proceed to remove its t stat - idiot mechanics like me can identify that if you remove the tstat from a positive bypass design you will cause a coolant short circuit which results in overheating - specially if the tstat is high hysteresis and system is designed as "cold inlet control" rather than "hot outlet control" - you can exacerbate this further if the system has air pockets. (almost 90% of them are like this in pk)
When the head gasket blows - its replaced with paper material gasket and old junked TTY bolts are reused because "loha loha hai" - jenyan gesket bohotttt mehengii hai, torque wrench bhi bohot mehengaa hai babu"
very privileged and educated class like yourself issue prophecies of bad design due to the above. It may work on other ill-informed folks but not on actual working class grease monkeys like me.
oh yes I forgot one more thing,
did you count the vans yet? - also check if franchise vendor has any supplies of them?