Aoa, sad to see such a loss.
do you?
Damn
Astaghfirullah..
bad one
OMG !!v bad 3 cars ruined
Oh crap! I feel most sorry for Indus -:\
Something similar happened back in the 90s at my cousins place in gulshan iqbal block 17. If any one has seen that area its quite hilly. A Bus - Big one like the one that steel mill and NED point uses crashed (driver less) into their house. It literally bought down at least 100 meters of walls till it finally crashed in to the servant quarter where the maid was washing her clothes. She was hit by several bricks but survived. A police case was registered against the driver who ran away.
The driver was taking a leak in the bushes - The bus empty and was parked on the road at the top of the hill.
Leaving the truck in neutral,I think the F****** truck driver is mad,
did the air bag deployed?
is tarah bhi ho sakta hai ?? :S
oh my God too bad...
ohhh ... idiot truck driver
i still cant understand how this happened
I have seen that Indus, its was in Pristine corolla.
Really sad to see this, and from pix I can see that all cars in v good condition before being murdered!
I agree with Levin, the Truck driver, he own all 3 cars now.!!
2 POPPED & 1 Crushed Jeezz !
oh r the passengers safe? corolla & mehran r done
^ nobody was in the cars