The gap between bumper and trunk on left and right side is different! The paint he used is very thick!Potine is not sanded !What about the front!?Get everything fixed bro! Cover lights with 3M black wrap!
Are these cars even repairable?
Yes they r
Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using PW Forums mobile app
I know about the paint quality n the gap
N etc
Some more clear pics!
The Car is ruined, the paint quality is aweful,the front bumper has the emblem missing, it isn't in proper place, i can see color mis match, the paint is too thick,:(btw i dont think the bandage on the light would heal it
Iv'e seen cars in even more worse state getting fixed by Ustaads and getting out Brand New
ohh teri khair
Huzaifa can you arrange some parts for me from japan. if yes, I need front and rear bumper of 2010 RS preferable in white color.
thanks
Bro i can arrange parts for your car but their are many issues , people at customs replace them sometimes , sometimes steal them and you dont get the parts and for that reason i can't risk mine or anyone's money!
I think he didn't even sprayed whole trunk! Shaped bonnet by potein , bumper not fixed correctly! To get JDM's fixed! You need to go to some ustaad who has experience with Real Horror JDM's He should have at least sprayed whole rear bumper if replacement was not a choice
Thanks bro for your quick reply, any other reliable person who can import these parts for me. if you don't mind, can you quote estimated price for these parts.just Pm if you don't wanna disclosed it here
Peace
Bro for exact prices youll have to mention chasis no or part no! I don't know about price , because we will have send part no to friend in Japan and then he'll tell about price , then comes the duty which i don't know and transportation!You can try calling 03008424295Huzaifa Mehmood May be he can help
thanks brocan i give your reference to this person
As you wish broHe can help u in importing a car not so sure about parts
I wanted to go to a ustad but i had to go to Toyota Garden bcz my insurance company said so.. I had no other option and yes they painted half trunk and bumper wasnt available at that time so they repaired it but it wasnt repaired properly.. Many things are left but they gave us the car and asked us to drive it and then tell its problems so that they can fix it.. No doubt that the work they have done is really poor but it is one of the Lahore's famous workshop.. And dude this accidental vitz has a v v v funny story..
ais pic ko dikh kar mujhay koi admi bate jis ka pass halal ka paisa hoo jis ne apni khun kami se mehnat kar ka paise kamay howay vo yeh dikhne ka bad la ga gari
had ha waise yar asal ma yeh gariyu ki shakel nahi ha os banday ki shakel ha jo chale ga 9 - 11 lac vo bhi yeh keh kar ka bilkul sir brand new gari ha abhi port pa ai ha 18000 chali hui ha
Share that funny story with us
The owner of the vitz was a lady.. Her husband owned a bmw 3 series 2013 model.. They both had a quarrel n then husband accidently said that he is going out with his gf.. His wife got angry and followed him and then crashed into his new bmw at high speed so he shouldn't go to meet her.. Now its been 5 months that the car is parked over there n the owner is not giving them parts so that his wife wont drive it again... Btw my mira would be going to workshop again bcz i got my car checked from another mechanic n he told me many things... I want to kill the mechanics in toyota garden... They ruined my Mira!!