She was texting!
Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using PW Forums mobile app
I was about to buy this car when I say its add on pakwheels but thank God i didn't.. Importer of this car said, " bhai sirf bumper hi paint hain aur baqi car jenyan hai."
Well sorry to say everyone is cheating and even who aint cheating and tell the truth while selling are gauged the same way. sorry to see this cheating thing by very senior and reputed jdm imports people in pakwheels aswell . By jdm imports i hope you can find out whom i am refering too. And when someone comments and ask questions they are blocked . Eg he was selling one mira in red wine colour lately and it was RA grade. The meaning told to customers about RA is tht it needs repairs. Well sir plz it doesnt mean it requires repaires. RA means its repaired to satisfactory level. And with regards to tht mira it had uts rear boot replaced thts why it was RA. For the same mira the interior was told to customers as A but the auction sheet which wasnt provided by him but was checked by me through my friends shows interior as C. Anyways this is just to point out tht even the well reputed people are doing this. So lets live with it cheers
13 D maybe
It was previously being sold for 9 50 k but owner told me about touchups! But i think he sold it to a dealer after driving for 3 months (Unregistered) in lahore! Later you know about dealers
People trust him blindly lol so he can cheat very easily! He was selling 4.5 grade mira and auction sheet said it had 2 pieces resprayed , it was original but people thought the car to be total geniune as it was 4.5 grade! It's not his fraud but people should be careful themselves too
Let's not make judgements ourself. @sharabhi , sir you're a very respected member and importer.. Please clarify this matter. I'm sure there's been some misunderstanding.
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
BTW...even after knowing that a hell of fraud is going on in JDMs, i could never ounderstand that people still crazy for JDMs.
Sent from my LG-F160 SKL using PW Forums mobile app
Best way is to import!
Sir i can provide the actual auction sheet too from the auction hoise. And i have the snapshots of the add posted . The said car had a u3 ( big dent ) on pillar in its auction sheet too. But the add said its RA as it requires denting.I wish good luck to all those who are buying these cars. Thankfully i initially planned to import one prius from the same dealer but i decided against it. Nd imported one myself. With peace of mind.
U3 is not a big deal! B3 requires repaint , u3 are dimples
Post them, please.
Lemme just post the actual auction sheet and rest you can seetheactuall add at the jdm page
Sorry. Tell,me how do you post a picture from cell phone, or I can mail it to someone so that he can post it
And its a b3 not u 3 lol
here are both the pics. lol on the statement that , just a b3 on pilar rest its all jainane with A interior lol
Do you have the app?
so the trunk is changed and the interior is C, strange could not expect this from Sharabhi, everyone blindly trusts him here, btw r u sure that this auction sheet is of the same car?
101 percent sure,matched all the details, the blue passenger seat floor mat is also the same. Nd rear screen three small stickers.even the chasis number.
I told you u3 is not a big deal its B3 and trunk is replaced so it will be resprayed too