On my trips i dont have time limits, so repairing my ride in almost all cities was not a big problem.
Good to know that you have EE80
Yes the road to Ishkoman is excellent, its paved all the way.
Zabardast
Thank you
first I saw qadeer bhai thread where he roamed the whole north on bike with his first love his mother.... and now with your Super dad.... I am charged... I am so charged.... excellent.
what is it made of ? looks like local form karahi gosht?
It was more like a mutton handi
Sir its really amazing having a adventurous trip with dad who Is mmashallah 82yrs old... loved it
So that chotu broke the valve... my dad always says baro ka kehna mano warna nuksaan hota hai @HanifBhatti
Thats my favourite place to see.. I have seen this on discovery channel there is place where indian and pakistani realtives meet on Friday @HanifBhatti
Thank you all very much.
another excellent trip hanif bhai
excellent trip with DAD !!!! Wow
Your dad looks younger then you MA.
Sir, excellent trip. I enjoyed your narrative and photos. And MashAllah, your respected father seems healthy & fit. A trip to remember for a lifetime.
Really beautiful pics, the above four stands apart
what a wonderful experience u had with your father I also have a desire to take my mother & father along with me like this and now I'm more inspire from u wonderful narration and excellent pics thanks for sharing
Kindly name these Pakwheelers.
The impulse to travel is the most hopeful symptoms of life.. a true motivation..
bro mujy apni workshop ki promotion krni ha us k liy senior pakwheeler ki id kasy bny gi plz guide kr dy is bary me