they even didnt find black box thngy...investigators r lazzy a**es
Another side of the story could be:-
Since the aircraft entered in Red Zone & we all know anti aircraft guns are installed on Margalla Hills. What if it was hit by one of guns.
Question:- Where is the Black box gone/ hidden?Question: Will this be forever a mystery like Zia's?
This is how the BB looks like,right??what is this then?????
something really fishy is going on but only time will tell(A)
^urdu mein kya likha wa hai picture k nichey????
^taba honay walay tayaray ka black box
What the? BTW are you sure that the second picture is of the crash of 28th?
yes it is. i think the gov is trying to hide something:(
Lets see what happens,I still feel bad for the victims and their relatives. Allah un ki maghfarat farmaye,Aameen.
Any source of second picture?
u may not like it but here u go:Daily Jinnah ePaper
This clearly states that they have recovered the Black Box.Now this is confusing.
bhai jis mulk ki sub se beri political party ki leader ka murder hojaey n 3 years guzarne k baad bhi uski uski govt honey k baojood clear report nhe aey tu humey kya lagta he kisi aur cheez ki investigation report asakti he
its not confusing... its confirmed that gov. make us ulloo..... and on every issue ,,, we are bound to say,,,,,,,,,,,,,, WTF!!!!!!!!!!!
Contrary to my statements!?!?!? dude wat the hell are you talking about? i never even said anything about the fokker being airworthy or not.i never even said anything about the fokker!!! ur so lame.and i should have ignored your post the first time u chose to get personal. and exactly, being proven wrong is hard for you
@Ahmed357: Peace!
Let's call a truce shall we?
The Margalla tragedy is first. Please.
Ahmad chillax bro!
FAKE, pilot is not alive to defend so CAA can make up anything.
Their profiles on Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/hassan.j.khanhttp://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1079034446Bilal Jamaee | FacebookOwais Bin Laiq | Facebook
I read in some news that they found and it will be sent to US for decoding.
An Airbus black box will likely go to EAD Europe.