@ mani1
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
coca cola,,,,,,,,,,,,are u in mood of jokes??????
coca cola,,,,,,,,,,,,,heheheheheheh,,,,,,what a great multinational for engineers
dear i think you only knows laughing!!!!!yup coca colaamazed na
hamdani sherminda bachara bachara
my god,,,,,,,children all around,,,,,,,,
what is true will remain true,,,,,,,,,but its often too harsh for ppl to accept
@hamdani_08Are you in NUST? electronic engineering?
@allBhaion chill, univ se itna farq nahin parta if you are challenging. Aur univ ka naam aapko na job dilwayega aur na higher studies ke liye admission. All university students get jobs and admissions in higher studies programs. If you guys want to hide your personal inabilities then thats another thing. Nowadays companies only see your skills, companies take interviews, extract your knowledge, IQ level, ability to work with a team and they dont hire you directly just on your CV or your univ's name. So you guys are thinking on a wrong direction. I cannot understand what you guys are upto but there is quite weird and strange stuff on this thread.
@s55.. yup, hamdani was in NUST.. (my classmate)
Thread has been Opened. But Kindly Be Calm This Time, Else you would be blocked
well come back to the topic
for greenery lovers
@Tanzeel_89i am not in Uet Lahore,i am in Uet Peshawar.I am studying Elecrtical Engg
hi every buddy
amubeem was kicked out of Air University,I know that guy and many more who were kicked out of the university. A good university has to throw such things out of their campus to maintain their standards. Its not only the matter of fee which the university is getting but the university has to build its reputation. The guy which is terminated and thrown out of the university due to his poor performance will never accept his mistake but will keep on blamming the university like amubeen is doing here but the people here at Pakwheels dont eat grass. And secondly if amubeen is so intelligent that he will make us fool,then why was he kicked out of the university??
exactly this is wat i am gonna tell everyone.but yaar i dont mean to degrade anybody but the way he was talking about Air university,was redeculousanyways pak wheellers keep smilling
Lawn looks Beautiful, looks like a romanchak place, Astaghfirullah
durty mind.........
boobastic hai!!!!!
hi every buddies