Rizwan bhai can i have your contact no and availability placr in lahore ... i want the push start button .. 10 inch dvd player front camera & can i have the volume keys installed on the steering like grande has ... My corolla gli would be delivered to me hopefully in like 8 to 10 days ... MASHALLAH your doing an excellent job Would surely love to visit you
I am currently searching for Latest android HD navi + entertainment unit with preferably a DVD\blueray drive in it. Kindly guide where to go looking for one in Lahore.
Check you PM. Thanks for your compliments.
i m also looking for the same. but bluray disc drive units not available yet i think. i have found one navigation unit of 9 inch screen, android 4.4, quad core processor,dvd drive and many features. this unit is imported one. please chk this if it available in pakistan, if not then how we can buy this online. i m sharing the web link. please check and give me feedback also. other members on this thread also chk it and give feedback. the link is as follows:Quad Core 1024*600 Hd 2 Din 9 Android 4.4 Car Radio Car Dvd Gps For Toyota Corolla Right 2014 2015 With 3g/Wifi Bluetooth Ipod Tv Usb Aux From Safetyguard, $533.2 | Dhgate.Com
This unit got almost all of the features one can need. And its much better than locally available ones but i don't recommend getting these from website as price is a lot less when a lot is imported. Plus importing single unit is risky as if it became faulty during the journey or some features are not working what can one do ?
Which one are you getting, many options available
How much engine oil is required to put in grande with changing of oil filter and which grade and brand should i use?
11th gen corolla grande/ 3rd gen prius s touring/ 7th gen city / suzuki swift 2012
Total engine oil capacity is 4.25 liters to achieve upper point. But i normally put 4 liters, less then 3mm down from upper point. I am using Toyota Taglon synthetic.
Rizwan Bhai Plzzz Tell About android DVD Player For My 2015 GLI From Where I can Buy??? Also Tell me The Experience about Android System Coz i Hear Lot of People that Android System is Not stable its Stuck in the Mid way............
Me Also Looking the Same thing But Don,t Know From where i can Buy I thing More is 9 inches player Could be Adjusted in Corolla 2015 Console ?
I've the same question rizwan bhai about android dvd player for my new Altis 1.6.....
Dear Rizwan Bahi
i have gli mannual. please tell me can i install security alarm? it will cause any issue regarding car warranty?
please help me which navigation unit is better for my car? i will appreciate for your prompt reply.
Can external dvd player be used with altis grande through the usb interface for videos?
I never tried.
Dear brothers, I am sorry i don't have in depth knowledge about price and availability of DVD players in market. So unable to help u on this topic. However i will do some research in coming days and post the results.Thank you very much for being with me.
great experience indeed! my kids keep on playing with the tab, change change... as if its their ipad. Cant watch anything for 4 seconds even
Do the stability fins work or are they a marketing gimmick. Need info
Can you help me with push start installation, contact number is 0301-8505777
Gli A/T 1.3 for sale
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10208148237687247&set=o.463070147116181&type=3