nice gadget please share the details if possible, Cost and how difficult was installation.
Dear Rizwan,
I found this on internet, some Chinese companies are providing this switch with cover as well which is exact fit for 11th Gen Corolla
Check below link
panel car Picture - More Detailed Picture about special car push button panel,toyota corolla touch button start panel,free shipping,CE passed Picture in Alarm Systems & Security from kaduote canbus store | Aliexpress.com | Alibaba Group
Wait .... First once i finalize the etup i ll let u know.
Its for left hand drive car.
Wait for a day or so i ll let you know everything.
Waiting Damm Anxiously
Don't worry its works for GLI/XLI/ALtis 1.6L/Altis 1.8L .... Tested and confirmed. Not a single wire need to cut. Fits grip to grip.
MashAllah many congrats sir please mind sharing the price and source thank you
Sir Apne Agley Ke Armaanon Pe Pani Ke Bajae Nihari Pherde
Congrats ...
Btw How You Find CVT-i As Compared To Civic....!!
Grip to grip... No wire cuts... RFID immobilizer.... I feel a Corolla Altis hit story coming up analogous to @zunny's cruisematec...!
Rizwan you are alwaus a trend setter, and your work prooved it again, i am anxiously waiting for your work result. MashaAllah great work.
Is it the same thing a company is offering for corolla n civicThey remove that key socket n place that push button instead of insert key....
I will
Thanks ...... Its good as Civic
Its done now everything is working fine. Some pictures taken while surgery
Photos of the setup bro?????
The final look
Maybe you r right
Doctor Sb .... Its done now Thanks for your compliments
Are you talking about the SMartKey locacted in Islamabad .... They are fraudyeee .....78000 PKR for a system .... (A)(A)
Looks very neat, ab to details aur price bata do bhai ?
@rizwan400, what did you do with the keyhole in the steering column? Is it going to be removed or will it remain there?
That's a neat job..
I can has send thiz.