http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EsQgYf0X1lE
jab pahli dafa barday rim lagwaye thay tab
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ey1SrnRTQ0s
latest i recently purchased a mehran for some within city drive with economy
plzzz guys if u are from all big boyz then post ur cars other wise just comment i guess the thread is made for all big boyz car wich is a group there are other threads for public there u can post ur cars thank yew
@yusaf
no he is a small boy
between do you have any patents/copyrights by which you can restrain anyone using the name of your gang...
haha wasay bhai ye bhi hai...per i guess k mannerism has made this thread for some reason agay u know there are so many controversies about all big boyz and even if we do have still it wont be of any use in pakistan
sorry brother no harm intended
yaar jo merzi post keray its open to all. we should have our thread full of pics and videos.
@yousaf yaar tu sota ni kabhi? haha
no brother i do sleep but often the net is connected...the poster is okay wid posting so im cool wid it
@yousaf ok dude. and one more thing. the only thing u need in your car is a strong clutch. and a free flow exhaust. and ofcourse a proper tuning
brother exhaust to free he tha but some family issues they dont like wen i enter home so loud thats why i have made a bolt on fitting this sunday will have a free flow inshallah...car is tuned by amir bhai...needs to get tuned again and clutch is arriving soon lets see but will get it bleeded may be gets fine as its not a stock clutch
@Yousuf
Bhai yeh Cultus to India may bhe ate hay na (Stock) standard version. How much cc is that and how much would it cost if we bring it here.
Also any plans of PakSuzuki to replace CUTLUS with thisbaby the in near future
utho ABB
NyCe RX-8 U Got there ManneriSm..Mashallah Great Car...LuVin it!
yaar ABB to lugta hai bzy hogaya hai bohat????????????
boyz kul ka kiya scene hai?
insha ALLAH will meet u guys on next sunday 10 days baad scene set ho ga jab sara lahore jaag uthe ga:D
@killacam ok bro
killacam the Ishtahri PW member
@maulvi sbhaha nai dekhtay jao 3 months main kia ho ga:)