It has projector headlights. That's quite an achievement for Pak Suzuki. /s
Any updates about accessories pricing?
dont know but there are no fog lights as far as standard equipment. no mentioned. They just came up on the show
Ciaz pros over City:
Ciaz cons over City:
These are the main things I observed. Feel free to add/correct as necessary.
cabin & boot space may also be mentioned
They are about the same. No significant difference felt. Front seats feel stuffy and slightly cramped due to high dashboard like in Corolla. YMMV.
[/quote]
are rear headrests adjustable?
This is off topic but observed this on this thread.
Quoting long comments is annoying specially with images, @Admin, Can we stop images to be part of quoted response ?
2 things would have made a much greater impact in same price
Or reduce the prices by straingh 1 lac on both variants
Didn't check.
Does the Ciaz has the rear AC vents ?
Not on Pakistani version.
Also fog lights are not available
They are going to introduce a utility / accessory package like they did with the launch of Wagon R . I saw it on brochure.. it includes
Price is not disclosed for the accessory package but I am guessing it'll be 50k+
Registration + Advance tax details for Suzuki Ciaz .. as it is a CBU so WHT is not collected at the time of purchase. It is important to mention that although it is a 1400cc but its WHT+reg is cheaper then that a 1300cc class
No vanity Mirrors ... I mean come on Suzuki ... you guys are hopeless
Suzuki saza will be epic failure .not a single good review anywhere
3 logo ne keh dia to fail ho gae ciazAnd my brother's jdm 660 is very much better than ciaz .does my brother even stand near by ciaz to hav gud look?No! Bs internet pe pictures daikhin aur Suzuki ka nam daikha aur bs haters shuruArey bhai usey aney to do Allah ka shuker karo city gli se hat kar kuch to nazar aye ga c/b Class segment mean