Oh yes inshALLAH this wednesday!
aanjanay mai aisay paap ho jaya kartay hain
Pappi pappi, pappi chulo chulo
shahid bhai ney report abuse hit karna hei ab foran hi
Sir, no words...................................................excellent, beauty
bht bht mubbarrak ho
Thank you very much sir Long time no see rashid bhai.. Welcome back
I forgot to post the 3rd part of the eid installment due the the hustle of eid etc. I shall post it and share it with you guys tomorrow..
Chulo chulo cheetah ji, baaz aajaein sir
heheheheh (H)
JDM love is in the air, hayeee JDM cupids shootin'
Alaaaa!
Cant wait for the pictures o the third installment shahid bhai
Actually sir what you are referring to can be called the 4th installment (it wasnt a part of that waisay), Im talking about something else.
You surprise me so often that its hard to keep track of all the greatness.
Now that you've texted i know
But the 4th MEGA installment deserves a seperate shoot.
plissssss prettyyy plissssss shahid bhaiiii!
Most definitely Yawar bhai, and I will be requiring your help on that one.
Let the secret project beginnnn (H)
Excellent purchase sir i think this one is the best processor available ...... how does it sounds like as comp to previous one and road EQ feature might be awesomeFinally alpine came up to give tuff time to its competitors....
Sir it sounds superb, RoadEQ is fun, It has wolfson DACs etc. I love its interface a lot!
shaggy monster,,, sir torturous upgrades!!
sir i am in multan right now.. will be back on thursday. lets plan a GTG...you, me and STJ and other fellow lahoris
LOL, thanks sir
Lets meet up when you return, and welcome back to life
sir i actively visit PW.. just that I am a silent observer these days. dont have anything productive/constructive to contribute - hence the silence