can you help please, i am getting attached error
did you get any response regarding turning on navigation on your altis 1.6?
Yes i have all the info regarding downloading sygic in altis 1.6 pre facelift
Hi, can anyone guide on activating the navigation on facelift altis 1.6
Can you please provide with the link where i can download?it seems like its not free on that site.
Hi sir plz Help me regarding its installation ... i have downloaded and to all the procedure autophile tell but still not working plz help me
I also need to activate Usman2.sattar@gmail.com
AOA, Please guide me how to activate navigation software activation on altis 1.6 face lift??
wasalam Brother call the indus helpline and they will ask u for the product key of ur software after that thy will give u the activation code
I have called at IMC helpline & they have refused to offer so. Rather, they have directed me to contact dealership for purchase of map card. They are of the view that maps are not offered in 1.6 variant.
Can anyone help in this regard?
Brother how about 2018 Altis 1.6 face lift? I have purchased same but unable to activate maps.
Can you can help in this regard?
I will be highly grateful if you can share step by step procedure on bilal.muzaffar@gamil.com.
Sygic key in 1.6 is not free and will cost 7600 approx. the version is 4 yrs old. Never buy the key unless they have new version launched
Brother, guide me the procedure to navigation shoaibiqbalshah@gmail.com
I would like to install nevigation software in corolla altas 15 with latest maps... please guide be iftikhar5257@gmail.com
SalaamDear I have newly delivered Altis 1.6. One issue has been observed in its infontmaint system of Alpine.When I start google map for navigation, just after min it says "GPS signal lost" . Can anyone help me in this matter
AOA. please get it checked at dealership and claim it in warranty.
AOA ... KIndly i also have 1.6 Altis 2018. Have u activated the sygic maps navi ... pz guide me also
Got android infotainment system for my altis 1.6 2016 works like charm free online n offline maps