@jawaadirfan this is the best advise you can get The new shape Premio is really good
Bro my rAnge iz 18 so plz suggest me under 18 lakh
& plz anyone can share link for new shape premio f package i.e 19-20 lakh
it in not my RangE !!!
altis is a hot piece of cake for thieves + there's no comparison between both cars
Why dont you go for goodies like airwave, toyota wish, fielder they are far better than pakistani toyota and less prone to thieves
i Don't like fielder,wish & etc bcZ of thier shapEs
What about nissan bluebird because premio is very common and every common car is attractive to thieves
i'am not saying that k car thieves se save honi chahiye i"m luking for a perfect car with features,comforts,parts,& gud resalEi think Premi:S is far better than Bluebird @ a_n_memon88
blue bird is not common here thats why Premio is considered better
My cousin got a 07 1500cc premio for around 2.3m love the car interior and is better when comparing to altis but keep that in mind both cars seems same when driving.the main differenct i found is the interior look and when i was driving that premio i had in mind that im driving my altis.
go for premio if u can find a good one in ur range.other wise buy a civic.
thx...... 4 Your suggestions Hesab_Magsi& jatt737
@jawadirfan kindly contact me on 0300-2197670, 0344-2796065 regarding New shape Premio and whats the procedure to import car from me, iam sure i will guide you well.
SorrY sharabI bhaI i"m noT interested in buying (nEw) shape premio Bcz it's expensive caN u plZ suggest me a (PERFECT) βcar under 18.......??????
is premio is best or any other car
Considering 18h k , even Altis 2012 is out of your range.
Signature space available for sale.
jawwad irfan u can get clean 4 or 4.5grade car new shape 1500cc Toyota Allion in normal colours.
Go for i-vtech civic -- fits in your budget, its brand new and resale is good too
Honda | Pakistan | CIVIC | Specifications
altis 1.6, and if u can add more to it, go for premio 1.5 07-08